Blog post 13 (Evaluation)

Evaluation

 

-How do you feel about your idea?

-Has it been successful?

-What would you do differently?

 

I feel happy about my idea, as it is a film I would like to create if I had the chance. I am very happy people also like my idea. People have told me they like my idea even in the focus group.

The film as been successful. The way I can tell it is successful is many people say they enjoy the idea and would watch the film if they could. In my focus group they said they massively enjoy it. The only problem being is little problems like more information on the characters. Since that I improved my film even more making it more enjoyable.

If I had a chance to change something I wouldn’t. I’m very happy where my film turned out. It has all the features of a film I want to create.

Leave a Reply

